Listen Foodfight! (2012) Soundtrack Foodfight! was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dare The Day by Wayne Brady, Fire in the Skies by Tif McMillin, Fire In The Sky by Greg O'Connor, Honor is Ours by the Swamp Daddy's. Listen the soundtrack online! Buy Movie: Play Title Artist Buy song Dare the day Wayne Brady: performer Greg O'Connor: writer Michael Lloyd: writer Fire in the skies Tif McMillin: performer Michael Lloyd: performer Janey Street: writer Charles English: writer Pam Wolfe: writer Fire in the sky Greg O'Connor: producer Michael Lloyd: producer Honor is ours the Swamp Daddy's: performer Keith Ridenour: writer Dean Madonia: writer Scott Avery: writer I heard it through the grapevyne Joe Bean Esposito: performer Brooklyn Dreams: performer Norman Whitfield: writer Barrett Strong: writer Norman J. Whitfield: writer It's our world Bass Hogs featuring P.J.: performer Neil Jason: writer John McCurry: writer The brightside Tif McMillin: performer Richard Page: performer Janey Street: writer Vince Melamed: writer Tonight's the nite Mr. Classic: performer Pocket Full of Dreamz featuring Bridgete: performer Neil Jason: writer J. Davis: writer Usda The Foodfight! Cast: performer Lawrence Kasanoff: writer Wow! Good Grief featuring Shanna Crooks: performer Douglas Shawe: writer Keith Ridenour: writer Bud Tower: writer Wayne Hood: writer You are my sunshine Billy Vera: performer Jimmie Davis: writer Charles Mitchell: writer You got me believing Joe Bean Esposito: performer Brooklyn Dreams: performer Donna Summer: writer Bruce Sudano: writer You were my sunshine Greg O'Connor: producer Michael Lloyd: producer” - Foodfight! Soundtrack (2012) OST

Find Your Sountrack